The Soviet Military Awards Page Forum  
  • Serial Numbers Database 2.0
Enter Here

vBClassified Featured Listings
Echoes of War
Echoes of War
Seeking following Soviet campaign medals for ..,

Go Back   The Soviet Military Awards Page Forum > Soviet Awards Forums > General And Slightly Off Topic Talk > General Talk Archive

Old 09-21-2012, 08:02 PM   #1
Bundtrock
Banned

Thank You To The Members Here!

I wanted to say a heartfelt THANK YOU to all the members here.

I have been posting on message boards for several years and I can honestly say this is the first time I have been on one where there was no name calling, berating, insulting, belittling, obscene pics being posted in order to degrade something another person said, posts questions the size of my genitals, etc.

EVERYONE I have encountered here, to date, has been very nice, very helpful, very congenial, very patient and I appreciate it a great deal.

I want to say a special THANK YOU to CtahhR for all his help in getting my pics right on my posts and his advice.

This is a VERY SPECIAL board and every member and ESPECIALLY THE MODERATORS AND OWNER have every right to be EXCEPTIONALLY PROUD of it.
Sponsored Links
Old 09-21-2012, 08:14 PM   #2
CtahhR
Forum Administrator

Re: Thank You To The Members Here!

It is good to know you are enjoying the forum. Many people enjoy this forum on a daily basis and keep coming back year on year.

You may want to look more carefully at older posts as you will find name calling. You get terms such as "professional", "friendly", "colleague", "helpful", "informative" along side many others thrown at nearly all of the users here.